top of page

MBFWAfrica 2013 Backstage Pass #5: Taibo Bacar

I have been to a few fashion shows and as I watched the shows, I always think of what is happening backstage – the mayhem, wardrobe malfunctions, models mingling, a table of food no one is touching and so forth. I would rather be backstage than watching the show. I just like see the process of it all coming together. It’s been a treat for me to get some insight to what goes on behind the curtains/wall. Unfortunately, this is our last backstage pass for MBFWAfrica 2013. We hope you enjoyed it!

Don’t forget to check out our MBFWAfrica 2013 photographer Chloe Holloway of CocotheBlog.com. She’s never far from capturing ‘the’ fashion moment!


Photo 02-11-2013 06 56 33

Photo 02-11-2013 06 55 52
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page