top of page

The Beaches of Morocco

I started a new job at a Digital and Social Media firm about three weeks ago. I love the job for some many reasons. It’s a job in my field of study, the experience I am getting is immeasurable, my colleagues are great and  to top it off, the image below is a reflection of the kind of views I get to see while I am working (that’s if it doesn’t rain)

As much as I love my new job, a holiday would be nice! A few days ago, Beach Tomato got me thinking about Morocco and I haven’t stopped thinking about it since! For Beach Tomato’s latest beach guide, they go to Morocco to uncover the best beaches, the best places to stay, what to pack, activities and so forth.

I really want to just pack up and explore Morocco! My water views at work surely don’t match up to this!

If you have aquatic fever or just wanting to wet holiday, then Beach Tomato is the site you should check out. I am not a beach kind of person, but Beach Tomato makes me love the beach!

SOURCE: BEACH TOMATO

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page