top of page

Their Routine

So I know two guys by the name of Sir. Izac and Lemo who are taking their style to a new level. You could say that they are slowly becoming the Australian Street Etiquette duo. I know that they are not trying to become that, but that is the best way I could describe them to you. I think their style is a mixture of ivy league, with a bit of their Ghanaian heritage streaming through.

They have their own routine happening and have started building up an archive of their looks and mini projects on their tumblr. Showing people how they fashionably roll in Sydney, not for attention but expressing their unique look. It’s quite exciting for me to see this evolving first hand because it is great seeing people expressing themselves and their capabilities in different ways within the Australian-African community.




Sir. Izac & Lemo

SOURCE: OUR ROUTINE & XSSAT

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page