top of page

FashionistaGH

Before FashionistaGH, I wasn’t able to grasp the idea of a fashion scene in Ghana. I had watched videos and read articles about the growing fashion industries in Nigeria, South Africa and Mozambique, and wondered Ghana had caught onto the fashion buzz.

Then I found out about FashionistaGH sometime last year. FashionistaGH an open window into Ghana’s fashion world. It’s basically the Style.com of Ghana!

Founded mid last year by photography and video enthusiast Ob Abenser, FashionistaGH runs on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and Blogspot covering everything in the Ghanaian fashion world from features on designers, to fashion blogs, photography, video dairies and documentaries.

I think Ob Abenser has created an amazing platform which allows fashion enthusiasts around the world like me the ability to tap into the fashion world of Ghana.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page