top of page

President for Life

I have been seeing this model Shermon Braithwaite on instagram and tumblr rocking a number of funky boxers and I now want them just to see if his flyness would rub off on me if I put them on! I know that’s not possible, but Braithwaite makes the boxers look so DAMN good! The boxers are by President for Life. A New York based menswear brand which uses high quality cotton fabric from Ghana from one of Africa’s oldest and most renowned textile companies. Crafted by master tailors in Ghana in limited quantities, these shorts are a perfect gift, subtly adding more colour to a guy’s wardrobe without breaking the bank.

You know when you see guys boxers shorts hanging out or when they lift their shirts and you just happen to see their shorts, I always hope I at least get to see a nice pair being flashed in my face rather than the usual nasty, ugly or just plain and boring. I think all our eyes would lighten up if we saw a guy wearing a pair of President for Life boxers, I know mine sure would if I was unexpectedly flashed! It would be a very vibrant surprise!

You can check out more of Shermon Braithwaite and most importantly the President for Life 2013 collection at presidentforlife.com.

PHOTOGRAPHY & CREATIVE DIRECTION: J. QUAZI KING IMAGE SOURCE: QUAZIMOTTOONWAX

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page