top of page

twitter

I am absolutely clueless about Twitter. I know that you can tweet and tell your followers what you’re doing just like you can tell your friends on Facebook. But Twitter appears to be more instant and mobile than Facebook. Anyway I don’t plan on joining Twitter. Keeping up with this blog and the Facebook page is enough for me at the moment. But… I saw something on Twitter which I thought was pretty cool.

Someone by the name of Dee commented on the Fresh post yesterday. I happened  to click on the name and it linked me up to a twitter page. The twitter page background are the spread of images I posted for Fresh. I was looking at the tweets on the page and I found out that Dee is actually in one of the images – I don’t know which one though. 

I think the spread of images makes the twitter page look totally FRESH!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page