top of page

The Song


I heard this song on a night out in London last year. I loved it and had no idea who sung it. Every time I would hear the song, I would go off in a daze, get fully into the song. The song ends and I will have the tune in my head for about two hours and then it totally escapes me. I tried to explain the song to people to find out who sings the song. But I couldn’t remember the words, or the tune! I could just remember the feeling I get every time I would hear the song. I just want to untie my hair, and dance like crazy swinging my head from side to side acting like I am the only person in existence! For the past 4-5 months or so, the song has been tormenting me. ‘The song’ I knew nothing about, except the feeling I would get from hearing it!!! Then about a month ago when I was at work, my manager was playing songs off his phone and ‘the song’ started playing. I stopped what I was doing and turned to him and asked ‘Who sings this song?’ And to my great surprise, he replied Tinie Tempah with Swedish House Mafia!!!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page